Troop Leaders

  Scoutmaster   Steven Merola
Assistant Scoutmasters   John Kollmer, A.J. Maxwell, Alex Toles, Mike Rutty, Bob Hart, Zach Merola, Ric Boston, Tom Peterson, Norm Bouchard
  Committee Chairman   Lori Lenz
Secretary   Julie Peterson
Treasurer   Patty O'Keefe
Advancement Chairperson   Shannon Maxwell
Assistant to Advancement   (open)
Life to Eagle Advisor   Sybil Higgins
Target First Class Advisor   Mike Rutty
Outdoors Activity Coordinators   John Kollmer
  Eagle Scout Court of Honor Coordinator   Sybil Higgins
Court of Honor Coordinator   Kathy Merola
  Summer Camp Coordinator   Kathy Beaulieu
Bottle Drive Coordinator   Linda D'Alterio & Susan Bourgey
Popcorn Fundraiser Coordinator   Alice Rivers & Lori Lenz
Fundraising Chairperson   Kathy Merola
Building & Ground Maintenance   Steven Merola & Rich Lenz
  Webmaster   Sybil Higgins & John Kollmer
  Troop Publicity   Lianne Rutty
Troop Photographer   John Kollmer

We encourage every adult leader to read Connecticut Scouter Newsletter. Click here to sign up to receive on-line.